NOSCO Leadership: 


Board Members


Executive Board

President: Patricia Ford

Vice President of Charities: Summer Smith

Vice President of Operations: Brandy Chao

Treasurer: Rosario Roberson

Secretary: Lindsey Sandford

Appointed Board

Communications Chair: Diane Norwood

Parliamentarian: Patricia Ford 

FGS Liaison: Libby Krulak 


Honorary President: Pam Kacher

CTF-76 Advisor: Rosa Sherry

CFAO Advisor: Rebecca Taylor

USN Hospital Advisor: Libby Krulak

Chaplain Spouses' Advisor:  Becky Cloer

3rd Dental Advisor: Vacant

3rd Med Advisor: Adrienne Drew 

We are always looking to mentor and support new leaders in our organization. If you are interested in finding out more about what we do as a volunteer board, please take a look at our bylaws or email our current President. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software